Mural update

The mural near my Boston apartment was updated recently (see previous version here):

Mural1

According to the plaque it’s something about all the information and ideas surrounding us, both organized and disorganized. Personally, I think it’s about dandelions and barbed wire.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mural update

  1. the other eric says:

    I really liked the old one.

  2. rudiseitz says:

    Thanks for the picture — I had been wondering about the space but hadn’t seen the new mural yet. The earlier piece was provocative and fun; this one looks a bit like (generic) wrapping paper to me, but perhaps my impression would be different if I saw it in person.

  3. ejaxon says:

    Definitely preferred the old one, but the main thing, I think, is for them to keep changing it up.

Leave a Reply

